Any orders placed during the Christmas period are not guaranteed - stock dependant

Three generation family run business

Christmas and New Year opening hours

FRIDAY 13th December -  CLOSED for annual Christmas school visit

Saturday 14th December - 10-2pm

Monday 16th December - 12-4pm

Tuesday 17th December - 12-4pm

Thursday 19th December - 12-4pm

Friday 20th December - 10-2pm


CLOSED from Saturday 21st December until Wednesday 1st January

 

RE-OPEN:

Thursday 2nd January - 12-4pm

Friday 3rd January - 12-4pm

Saturday 4th January - 10-2pm

Monday 6th January - 10-4pm


image34

Opening Hours

OPENING HOURS FROM 6th January 

Monday 10-4pm

Tuesday 10-4pm

Thursday 10-4pm

Friday 10-4pm

Saturday 10-2pm



Below are the hours we where open during the holidays 2019


1st July - 3rd August 2019

Monday 10-5pm

Tuesday 10-5pm

Wednesday Appointments & collections only (close at 4pm)

Thursday 10-5pm

Friday 10-5pm

Saturday 10-2pm


5th August - 17th August

Monday 9-5pm

Tuesday 9-5pm

Wednesday Appointments & collections only (close at 4pm)

Thursday 9-5pm

Friday 9-5pm

Saturday 10-5pm


19th August - 6th September

Monday 9-5pm

Tuesday 9-5pm

Wednesday 9-5pm

Thursday 9-5pm

Friday 9-5pm

Saturday 9-5pm

LAST CUSTOMER TO BE SREVED AT 4.30 

COLLECTIONS CAN STILL BE MADE BETWEEN 4.30 AND 5PM